Skip to content

Dear readers,

November 24, 2008

dummiesI recently started Kiki’s Collage, because my official website http://www.kirstinhanssen.nl has been under construction for ages now. So it’s time to start with something more up to date and also less static. At the moment a blog seems to be the perfect solution for me. I just posted some work examples under Portfolio. New stories will published via posts and categorized under Work. I’m not really happy with the lay-out of Kiki’s Collage, but I need to figure out how to change that and more things… I’m still a dummy.

Namasté, 
Kirstin 

PS: I’m Dutch, so the content will not always be in English. Apologies for that! Don’t hesitate to contact me when you have any questions or use Google Translate.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

