Skip to content

Those lazy days are over

September 7, 2010

 

Nusa Lembongan, Bali - 31th of August 2010

Dear you,

I’m back from a very memorable holiday at the Indonesian island Bali and I’ll do a post on it in future. Right now I’m trying to get used to the cold and wet weather in Amsterdam and finding my way in working again.

The good news I discovered after arrival is that Fashion Blogs is selling very well, and is now also for official order (not pre-order only) available at Amazon.com and even at the übercool Paris-based store Colette! I already mentioned that bloggers Pelayo of katelovesme and Jaja of July Stars blogged about the book, but when I was away some more great online mentions popped up! Thumbs up for Cindy and Eirik! Oh, I almost forgot to tell you about Barima Vox’s words, and did you already see these ‘older’ posts at Dutch Cowgirls and the other very cool Dutch blog Comme des Leroi?

Another thing I would love to share with you is that Esther of Le Choix Trois did a lovely post on my wardrobe and also on the book, just before I left for holiday! Thank you again, Esther.

LOVE,
Kiki

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 13, 2010 9:18 am

    i forgot to mention this publication of the dear people of ontfront:
    http://ontfront.blogspot.com/2010/07/fashion-blogs-book-by-kirtin-hanssen.html

Leave a Reply

