Skip to content

Monki Magazine spring 2011

March 4, 2011


Unfortunately I missed the exclusive Monki s/s 2011 season celebration last Wednesday. The quirky Swedish fashion brand organized a special party in the Amsterdam store and I was invited, but me and my belly were to tired to attend. That evening I found no. 3 of Monki Magazine in my postbox.
Quite a consolation!

Monki Magazine no. 3 spring 2011

Monki Magazine no. 3 spring 2011 - illustrations by Annelie Carlström

The fresh issue not only shows fashion shoots of the latest arrivals, but it also brings reports and interviews with artist Kate Nash and style blogger Susie Bubble, who also appeared in the first episode of Monki Television. My favorite pages in the mag are those with the lovely illustrations of Annelie Carlström.

When you want to receive Monki magazine as well, just register at the website.
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

