Skip to content

Earth Mama Angel Baby

March 22, 2011


Since I discovered I’m pregnant I started massaging my tummy with special oil to prevent pregnancy stretch marks as much as possible. I first tried Weleda Pregnancy Body Oil (light weight oil with a base of sweet almond oil and subtle fragrance of orange blossom and roses), followed by Dr.Hauschka’s Blackthorn Body Oil (a rich oil with a quite penetrating odor). At the moment I’m hooked on the Natural Stretch Oil of Earth Mama Angel Baby Organics (again a gift of my sweet sister Manon). This non-greasy oil is the best smelling I tried so far (citrus fresh) and it contains only organic ingredients like borage oil, neroli pure essential oil, chamomile. I love it!

The American website of Earth Mama Angel Baby contains a lot of useful information about pregnancy, labor and the postpartum period. I’m curious to the different types of tea the brand offers and also to its baby care line, even though it doesn’t exactly fit my budget. In The Netherlands you can buy Earth Mama Angel Baby online and at a few stores. I hope there will be soon more points of sale for this organic and vegan product range in Amsterdam!

For Dutch links to the products:
Weleda Zwangerschapsolie
Dr.Hauschka Bodyolie Sleedoorn
Earth Mama Angel Baby (webshop)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

