Skip to content

My baby blog: OSKAR en ik

November 17, 2011


To share my baby adventures and mom talk with others, I’ve started a new blog called OSKAR en ik (means: Oskar and me).
The blog is in Dutch, simply because I write easier in my native language and time is not much on my side these days. So for those of you who have or are expecting kids, or like to read about the cute and adorable in (mostly) DUTCH, have a look!

www.oskarenik.wordpress.com

One Comment leave one →
  1. Hans Willems permalink
    November 18, 2011 1:25 am

    O.P.P.
    Oskar Picture Please

Leave a Reply

