Skip to content

Yoga in Marrakech

December 16, 2011



My previous post reminded me of some photos of the beautiful interior and surroundings of Casa di Yoga in Marrakech (Morocco) I’ve received the other day. Casa di Yoga organizes yoga holidays and retreats at pretty places in Italy, Morocco, The Netherlands and Thailand.
On their website you can find the 2012 programme. The upcoming event in Marrakech in April offers Vinyasa Flow classes by Dr. of Natural Medicine, Food Science & TV Health Presenter and yoga teacher Kyrin Hall.



Going on a yoga holiday is one of the many actions on my ‘Things I Still Want To Do In This Life’ list, or better call it a notebook. But much higher on that list is ‘Rejoining Bikram Yoga Classes’ as I stopped with this type of ‘hot yoga’ when I was three months pregnant, end of last year. Me and my belly were simply to tired for it as Bikram yoga is quite intensively. Now it’s time to stretch my body and mind again and to sweat off the stiffness.
Can’t wait!

All images: Casa di Yoga

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

