Skip to content

I’ll be back

July 24, 2014
Illustration: Minimel via Petite Louise

Illustration: Minimel via Petite Louise

Great things are going on here and that’s why Kiki’s Collage has been a bit quiet since some months. You see, next to my freelance writing business I also run a company called Lighstyle Creations together with my dear friend Fidessa Docters van Leeuwen.

We launched our latest book Zoete Zin (full of recipes without refined sugar) in April, and guess what? Zoete Zin got its third print edition within 3 months! Now I’m working, again together with Fidessa, on a new book that will appear in November 2014. But, I promise you… I will be back after summer here at Kiki’s Collage (sometimes).

In the meantime you can follow me every now and then at instagram/lightstylecreations or at
Lichter leven.

ENJOY SUMMER!

Cheers,
Kiki

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

